1. ACCRA: being the headquarters and is at Kwabenya on the Kwabenya Brekusu road. Headed by the General Overseer Prophet Douglas Solomon Nana Tih, Vice Chairperson Prophetess Mrs Comfort Abena Tih, Apostle Samuel Appiah Nuamah as General Secretary, Rev. Ebenezer Hayford –associate pastor.
  1. KASOA: KAKRABA DOWN headed by Rev. Samuel Ofosuhene
  2. ASUEYI-TECHIMAN headed by Rev. Ameyaw Timothy
  3. KWASUAGYA – SUBONGPANG headed by Rev. Raphael Agbozui
  4. BOMAA ZION PRAYER CAMP headed by Prophet Thomas Antwi (Bomaa Duayaw Nkwanta Road
  5. MADINA – Rev. Daniel Frimpong
  6. KUMASI – two lands are ready and is yet to be established next year 2016